Contact Us

image17

Office Telephone

Office Telephone: 910-256-2471 

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Fridays from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm.

We are closed on holidays. Please check our website, Facebook page, or call the parish office for information on our holiday schedule.

Who Do I Talk to About . . .

Worship:
Altar Servers:  Richard Ronne 910-253-7105 ronne@snet.net
Extraordinary Ministers:  Heather McLaren 910-833-5531 hcowlin@aol.com
Lectors:  Mary Jo Searson 910-256-5775 mjsearson@mac.com
Sacristans:  Dennis Dubuc 860-391-3597 dennisdubuc@gmail.com
Ushers:  George Clarke 703-447-6885 GLClarke33@aol.com

Ministries:
Anointing of the Sick:  Parish office 910-256-2471
Baptism:  Parish office 910-256-2471
Collection Counters:  Carolyn Kranchalk 910-228-4690 Ckranchalk@yahoo.com
Confirmation:  Megan Gavrillen 910-256-2471 formation@catholicwb.org
First Communion:  Megan Gavrillen 910-256-2471 formation@catholicwb.org
Funerals:  Parish office 910-256-2471
Hearts and Hands:  Tracey Mansolillo 910-395-6188 traceymansolillo@aol.com
Ministry to Sick & Homebound:  Donna Tumolo 910-799-6242 dtumolo@outlook.com
Music Ministry:  Kevin Donnelly worship@catholicwb.org
St. Joseph’s Food Pantry:  Jane Yemma 910-799-3360 Jry1950@yahoo.com
Social Events Ministry:  Marlene Eader 910-889-7083 Marlene.eader@gmail.com
Weddings:  Kevin Donnelly 910-256-2471 worship@catholicwb.org

Councils:
Pastoral Council:  Bill Kanzinger 910-431-8806 bkanzinger@yahoo.com
Finance Council:  Corby Johnson corbyjohnson@hotmail.com

Organizations:
Knights of Columbus:  Mike Kane 910-256-2328 Mikekane1800@gmail.c

Contact Us

Questions or Comments

Click Get In Touch! to send a message.  We will respond as quickly as possible.

St. Therese Catholic Church

209 Lumina Ave South, Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina 28480, United States

Get in Touch!

Cancel